Legal Question in Consumer Law in Florida

If on a used cargax it says 213,000 miles but on the car says 118,000 when I purchased it could I take them to court and win if they refuse to give me some of my mont back and they keep the car or exchange the car for anither car off their car lot.

Asked on 10/07/13, 4:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Angelo Marino Angelo Marino Jr. PA
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If in fact they have chnaged your odometer to that amount, you have a very good case. See ConsumerLawyerHelp.com

Read more
10/07/13, 6:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now