Legal Question in Consumer Law in Florida

Can I sue a body shop for negligent workmanship?

This work was done off the books being it was a connection through a friend but I do have evidence and my friend is not happy about this so he's going to testify for me also.

I tried to resolve the issue with the auto body guy but that didn't work out.

Asked on 6/24/13, 11:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Angelo Marino Angelo Marino Jr. PA
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Sure, but you will need an expert.

Read more
6/25/13, 6:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now