Florida  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/14/09, 12:33 am

Legal Question


my boyfriend is being corece by his attorney to plea bargain that will include me that states that my boyfriend will not be able to see me and its all his dad arrangement because his dad is obessed with me and the reason his in jail is that his parents fabricate a lie to put him there so me and him would be apart there sick sick people. My poor boyfriend is 28yrs old and the poor guy has tried to escape from them with every girlfriend he had but parents manage to run them off except im the only one that has stick to the end with him because we both really reallly love each other and now his plea trial is monday nov 16 2009 at deland courts and he does still want to see me and wants to be heard but parents are going to address to judge that he should never never see me or anyone else in that matter and he should stay with them until they die than may he can find someone and marry isnt that ridiculious. help please please need to know how to get out of this mess and we also want to marry, how to get out of this with him not getting in trouble being with me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search