Florida  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
3/16/09, 2:07 pm

Legal Question


Minor and Dating

I have a question,I live in Orlando Fl!!...Well I am 17 years old(18 in five months) and I have been seeing a guy who is 30 and I have my parents consent to date him..There has been no sex involed no kissing nothing...So I was woundering is it okay for me to date him as long as there is nothing sexually involed and I have parent consent???Please and thank you!!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search