Florida | DUI Law
Legal Question
2 DUI's - Moving From PA to FL
I received 2 DUI's in Pennsylvania in 2006. I don't have anything else on my record. My PA license is suspended for a total of two years. After those two years, I must have an ignition interlock for 1 year. I would like to move to Florida at the end of this year. Would it be possible for me to receive a hardship license in Florida at some point? After the 2 year suspension, will I be required to have an ignition interlock installed if I am living in Florida? Thank you.


