Legal Question in DUI Law in Florida

Can you get a dui case transfered from chicago to fort myers fl?

Asked on 9/03/13, 12:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nicholas Dorsten Blake & Dorsten, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I am sorry but no. You will have to handle it in the county that it took place.

Read more
Answered on 9/03/13, 12:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now