Florida  |  DUI Law

question bubble
6/22/09, 4:00 pm

Legal Question


Sitting in my car with keys in ignition

I had dinner and 2 glasses of wine. I had gone to the car to get some candy thinking I was hypoglycemic. I did start the car to pt the air on.

I was taken out of my car. I told the officer I was Diabetic and he told me he didn't care. I was put in jail over night and given insulin. Does the Lawrence Talyor ruling work in Florida? They said my breathalizer was1.01...


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search