Legal Question in Medical Leave in Florida

Medical Leave for Surgery

Company sent check for all unused

vacation time that was not

requested. Said that it's required by

the FMLA. Is this true?

Asked on 3/23/09, 10:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Medical Leave for Surgery

I don't think so, but what is the problem with it? You don't want the money?

Read more
3/24/09, 12:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Medical Leave Act questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Medical Leave Act Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now