Legal Question in Federal Tort Claims in Florida

I have a court order that I get my daughter every other wknd and my ex will not let me get her can I just go n get her with the law

Asked on 5/28/13, 2:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jane-Robin Wender JANE-ROBIN WENDER, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need to file a motion with the court who will execute an order to give to law officers to get your daughter

Read more
5/28/13, 8:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Federal Tort Claims Act Litigation questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now