Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Florida

Can you locate the Benger case regarding restrictions on discovery?

Asked on 8/21/13, 9:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Sinclair Sinclair Law Offices
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Actually, the case is Binger.

Read more
Answered on 10/22/13, 8:21 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now