Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Florida

Can you sue a person who has caused mental anguish to another?

Asked on 4/15/11, 7:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paul V. Suppicich Maney & Gordon, PA
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Sure, one can sue. The question is...should one sue? If you would like to consult on the matter, contact me at my law office at (813) 951-6187

Read more
Answered on 4/15/11, 1:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now