Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Florida

what can i do

i work for a small business. the owners of the business are there all the time and they're sons do also. my qestion is is there anything i can do about my boss? he curses at me and my co-workers when he's upset. blames his son's mistakes on us and will fire us because he feels like it. and days things like i can do that because this is my ''shit''.

Asked on 3/25/09, 6:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: what can i do

You should probably look for another job with a better boss.

Read more
Answered on 3/25/09, 7:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

89033 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now