Florida  |  Health Care Law

question bubble
11/10/02, 2:20 am

Legal Question


setting up a medical contribution fund for someone

I have been ill for awhile. I have medical needs that are not getting addressed, causing serious damage to my health. a friend suggested I set up a medical fund where people could donate to my cause. I now need over $ 25,000 and its growing. I do not have insurance, and what I do have, doesn't pick up what I have.

How hard is this to do, how much does it cost, and what is involved.

in tears,

need to know.

Thanks


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search