Legal Question in Immigration Law in Florida

Natural Disaster

My family has lost everything due to the hurricane Ivan in the Cayman Islands? The country has been declared a natural diaster and the people have no protection plan. is there any way possible fo them to obtain residency in the United States under these circumstances?

Asked on 10/13/04, 3:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Alvoid Richard Alvoid, PA
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Natural Disaster

No residence or TPS for victims of Hurricane Ivan yet to my knowledge, and none foreseen

Sorry

Ruichard Alvoid

Read more
10/14/04, 1:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now