Florida  |  Investment Law

question bubble
12/11/08, 2:05 pm

Legal Question


Gold spot market trading

I am looking to trade the spot market for gold and silver. I would like to bring on clients and use leveraged positions. I understand that the physical market is not regulated. There are several firms doing this and taking advantage of clients. Where can I get information on setting up this business with the help of an attorney. I wish to remain within the legal rules. Thank you in advance...John


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search