Florida | Juvenile Dependency
8/22/09, 12:33 pm
Legal Question
How old does a child need to be living in Florida to be able to choose who they want to live with be it a parent or grandparent?
How old does a child need to be living in Florida to be able to choose who they want to live with be it a parent or grandparent?
|
Read More Answered By: Brent Rose |
A child never has the right to choose where he or she wants to live. The decision is always up to the parents until the child turns 18. |
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Hialeah, FL
Questions Answered: 270
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-23
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 121
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-07
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 58
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Casselberry, FL
Questions Answered: 48
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-07-16
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 44
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-01
Redondo Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-20
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
► Im 16 turning 17 next month. Ive been living with my boyfriend and his family for...
► What will happen if you get stop with 20 grams of weed and yo parnts dont come and...
► Well, i am 15 and my boyfriend is 17 soon to be 18 his birthday is 2 weeks away, we...
► Minor law Can a homosexual male that is 17 soon to be 18 in 6 months move out of...
► Timeout Are Children Aloud to be in time out for longer than there age like if your...
► Legal dating ages Can a 18 year old date a 16year old legally?
► Juvenile law To be charge are they entilled to miranda
More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press