Florida  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
9/03/09, 12:36 pm

Legal Question


my lawyer said he couldnt get a chiropactor go to court to tell the court that a chiropactor broke my neck...he drop my case , no lawyer here in florida would help me because it seems they all know him. I'm left with a broke neck my hands are numb and my feet and legs are on fire..The doctor who fixed my neck said it was the chiropactor who broke my neck. The company i went to use out side comtactor. There fore it would seem my lawyer should have sue the business


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search