Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Florida

For over 2 yrs I've been telling the va doc I'm sick he does nothing 2 er visit and a ambulance ride I'm still sick help

Asked on 1/31/13, 9:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This is a medical problem. Seek help at another facility.

Read more
1/31/13, 1:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now