Florida | Military Law
Legal Question
In 1996 I was denied a purple heart award my wound did not require medical treatment.In 2008 I sent to the board for correction of records a medical treatment record for a differant wound and was denied because more than 3 years had passed since I was dischared in 1969.What can I do?
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in FL
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Military Law & Justice
Alexandria, VA
Questions Answered: 311
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-20
Garvin Law Firm
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-04
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Steven Brand, Attorney at Law
Cedar Park (austin), TX
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-25
Rivera & Hanes, P.L.
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-12
Philip Simmons
Beaverton, OR
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-10
Stephen Holman P.A.
Pensacola, FL
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-07-15
Van Riper and Nies Attorneys, P.A.
Stuart, FL
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-26
Search Questions and Answers


