Legal Question in Personal Injury in Florida

involved in auto accident. at fault person has an LLC and a home owned with 2 other people. What are my choices regarding reimbursment for my damages

Asked on 9/03/12, 12:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

If there is no insurance, I would not bank now on collecting against these assets after your lawsuit and judgment.

Read more
Answered on 9/03/12, 12:34 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida