Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

I have a renter with no lease. he stayed after original lease ended on an assumed mo to mo lease. He has not paid his rent. Which form do I use first to give him notice to leave. can I give him a 15 day notice?

Asked on 7/13/11, 6:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Latangie Williams Law Office of Latangie Williams, P.A.

Yes, use the 15 day notice.

Read more
Answered on 7/14/11, 8:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida