Legal Question in Social Security Law in Florida

Im trying to figure out, wat steps do i take to receive supplemental income. i dnt know if i lost my job or not bc, my bossman haven't told me, but he haven't been working me. i work doing landscaping. i need to know will i be able to receive assistance, since i ain't been working.

Asked on 3/06/13, 4:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nick Ortiz Ortiz Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Contact your local Social Security district office to begin the process.

Read more
Answered on 10/17/13, 5:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now