Legal Question in Social Security Law in Florida

A friend wants to run a counseling program with Medicare and wants to use my license and Medicare number. I will supervise the program for 2% of the profit. Is that legal? Is the profit amount good?

Asked on 3/04/13, 9:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Tobin Michael M. Tobin, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not legal.

Read more
Answered on 10/08/13, 1:50 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88553 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now