Florida | Social Security Law
Legal Question
what percentage of my ex-husbands social security benefits would I be able to recieve
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Brent Rose |
Probably none. Why would you think you'd have any entitlement to his social security? Do you mean you want to claim his social security due to the length of the marriage and you have not remarried? |
Top Attorneys in FL
Lucreita D. Becude, P.A.
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 2849
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Michael M. Tobin, P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
The Shigo Law Firm, P.A.
Gainesville, FL
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-19
Law Office of Gordon T. Nicol
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 138
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-26
C. Daniel Akes, Attorney at Law
Lakeland, FL
Questions Answered: 110
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-19
Levine, Busch & Schnepper, P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 45
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Riggins Law Firm, PA
Ocala, FL
Questions Answered: 39
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-26
Rosenthal, Levy & Simon, P.A.
West Palm Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-12
Search Questions and Answers


