Florida  |  Social Security Law

question bubble
10/02/09, 3:46 pm

Legal Question


can you stop court ordered gunisher deduction for child support from ssi disability income When this is your only income or what can be done . the deduction is more than i can bare ssi disability wrote me 3-5 days telling me that there had been a gunisher order that they would be conplying to they did all of the deciding of how much would be taken without even evaluating my cost of living or any of my means of survival i have already made bills, and debts please give any and all advice to help this stressful situation


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search