Florida  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
3/28/08, 4:29 pm

Legal Question


driving with suspended/failure to appear

my boyfriend was pulled over for improperly flashing his lights at a cop (idiot) and was also ticketed for driving with suspended license. he had a court date this week and did not go, they have not issued a warrant as of yet ( 3 days after he didnt show). will they? or does he just have to go to the clerks office and pay the tickets? if they have issued a warrant would they arrest him at the clerks office? how does that work?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search