Legal Question in Traffic Law in Florida

In Florida, is it illegal for a dealer to sell car used car without a catalytic converter? If so, if a person purchased a used car "as is", with no warranty, is there any recourse for that individual?

Asked on 7/25/13, 5:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This is not a traffic lawyer question. You need to contact a civil attorney to see if you have any recourse.

Read more
Answered on 7/25/13, 6:52 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now