Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Georgia

Does an apartment complex legally have to give me a writ of eviction BEFORE the "eviction day"? Georgia, USA

Asked on 6/21/13, 6:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Did you receive a copy of orders and documents filed in Court? That is enough.

Read more
6/21/13, 8:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now