Legal Question in Business Law in Georgia

I was curious if there were any laws regarding a local government buying and running a small business, in this case a "Resort". This happened recently in Georgia, and I can't find anything on Google regarding it.

Asked on 7/30/13, 7:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What is your specific legal question (the purpose of this website)? A law library is the place to go for all laws on a particular subject.

Read more
7/31/13, 3:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now