Legal Question in Technology Law in Georgia

Can phonerecords that are in my name be gotten by someone else? Can text messages content (the actual messages) be obtained from 4 months ago?

Asked on 5/14/13, 7:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

In a court case, yes to the first question, and the second depends on the availability of records, and the answer is sometimes.

Read more
Answered on 5/14/13, 10:18 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Georgia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Computer & Technology Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now