Legal Question in Criminal Law in Georgia

If a friend of mine was held down by four guys and another hit him in the face with brass knulkles he lost a tooth had bad busted lips and the guy that hit him with the brass knuckles ended up getting cut by something then when he was trying to leave they hit his pregnant wife in the face would not let him take his motorcycle and tried to throw a rock throw his car window while leaving and held another guy agianst his will that was trying to leave with him the guy that was hit with the knukles called the law to get a tow truck to get his motorcycle then was arrested for aggravated assualt what is the chance with attorory getting it dismissed on grounds of self defense

Asked on 6/20/13, 11:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lawrence Lewis Lawrence Lewis, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Difficult to answer question, because all of the facts are one-sided. See website for info on retaining the right attorney: http://www.lawrencelewispc.com/pages.php?go=pinfo&PID=38

Good luck

Read more
6/24/13, 11:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now