Legal Question in Criminal Law in Georgia

what are the grounds you can be arrested on if.gov accused of burglary

Asked on 7/07/13, 3:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lawrence Lewis Lawrence Lewis, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

See website for info on burglary: http://www.lawrencelewispc.com/pages.php?go=pinfo&PID=49

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 7/11/13, 8:10 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Georgia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now