Legal Question in Criminal Law in Georgia

If someone run and leave a car do da police have da right to keep it

Asked on 7/10/13, 1:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Martin Hilliard Martin G. Hilliard, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

They do have the right to impound the car, yes.

Read more
Answered on 9/13/13, 10:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now