I have had 4 dui's ---2 in 1992--1 in 1996---1 in 1997 and a suspended license and recently i was charged with driving on a suspended license and i would like to know if I can be charged with recedivisim when I go to court.Thank you Wanda C.
|
Read More Answered By: Glen Ashman |
While those are too old to require them to be considered, most judges will, and you can go to jail for up to a year and be fined up to $1000 plus costs. |
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 8779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5580
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Lawrenceville (north Atlanta), GA
Questions Answered: 3531
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-27
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 720
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Cartersville, GA
Questions Answered: 237
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-03-13
Gainesville, GA
Questions Answered: 179
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-27
Savannah, GA
Questions Answered: 166
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
Richmond Hill, GA
Questions Answered: 141
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-22
Alpharetta, GA
Questions Answered: 140
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Decatur, GA
Questions Answered: 136
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-13
► Do I need a lawyer or public defender to prove that i was not refusing to take the...
► I am applying to grad schools and have a few questions. First of all, my history....
► I was arrested for dui 2 days ago. I have a cdl license with tanker endorsement. The...
► I currently have a DUI on my record. I'm on my last month of probation and I just...
► I have not been charged with a crime, but based on hospital results was legally...
► I just got a citation for minor under the influence in Marietta GA. I am 20yrs old,...
► I got a dui and open container ticket i am 25 never been in any trouble this first...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Georgia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press