Legal Question in Family Law in Georgia

Can I put my daughter in Pre-K if I have full physical and legal custody, but the papers say we follow a certain visitation schedule prior to her commencement in the mandatory school attendance laws in the state she resides? (GA)

Asked on 5/06/13, 10:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Since you neglected to tell us (1) what in the visitation schedule conflicts with your plans, and (2) the exact language of the paperwork, there is no way to answer you.

Read more
5/06/13, 11:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now