Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Georgia

I have some land in Georgia and would like protection if someone became injured while trespassing on it. What kind of insurance could I get and how do I go about it? There is a structure on the land that is similar to a playhouse or shed (a building not coverable by homeowner's).

thanks!

Asked on 5/20/10, 11:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

See an insurance agent.

Read more
5/25/10, 12:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now