Georgia  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
10/15/09, 12:32 am

Legal Question


my son who just recently turn 19 was taking off our insurance, but if we were able to prove that he was still in school we could keep him on. well we had the school that my son attends had them sign and document the papers they sent us and papers from the school it's self with thier letter head sent to them by fax which they told us to send to them . Only they kept saying that they didn't recieve them and i repeatedly sent them more than once from the job i work at and i even check about the number that they gave me to fax them .And they kept saying that it was the right number. So then i sent it overnight to them and they said that they recieved it but had still he has not been approve yet.This started in July and this is Oct. and they are still taking money of my checking which they say that they will not return. what can i do.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search