Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Georgia

I'm looking to use a test on NLPs Preferred Representational System. All of the tests that I've found are copy writed. There is nothing unique in these test. Here are examples from three of the test:

Which group do I tend to favour:

A. Photography, painting, reading, drawing, films

B. Music, the sound of the sea, the wind, chimes, concerts

C. Ball games, massage, touching, craft work, reflection

I most easily communicate what is going on with me by:

_____ the way I dress and look

_____ the feelings I share

_____ the words I choose

_____ my tone of voice

When you drive, how do you navigate?

A. I look at road signs or follow a map of the area

B. I listen for familiar sounds that point me in the right direction

C. I get a gut feeling or sense of where I am

Are there copy writable or fair use?



Asked on 9/23/12, 10:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you take someone else's work, as you propose, you have violated copyright and can be sued for significant damages. Don't do it.

Read more
Answered on 9/23/12, 11:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now