Georgia  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
12/15/09, 9:22 am

Legal Question


i bought a car from a garage during the summer. when i went to go have it tagged in my name there was a problem with how the title was signed so i had to take the title back to the garage so the person whos name was on it could get a new title. for the last 4 months i have gotten nothing but excuses about why i still haven't gotten the title back. i would really rather just get my money back at this point. what are my options?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search