Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Georgia

Malpractice

My cousin has a pending malpractice settlement and needs an advance. Who can he speak with?

Asked on 12/11/08, 9:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Malpractice

He can't speak with any lawyer as a lawyer would be disbarred for doing that.

Read more
12/11/08, 9:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now