Georgia | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
Medical/Dental malpractice/negligence
If you are a current patient of a dentist, is he required by law to return an after hours emergency call?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Glen Ashman |
Re: Medical/Dental malpractice/negligence No. |
Top Attorneys in GA
Ashman Law Office
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 8769
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Charles W. Field, Attorney at Law
Lawrenceville (north Atlanta), GA
Questions Answered: 3531
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-27
Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 720
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Thomas J. Hough, Jr., P.C.
Cartersville, GA
Questions Answered: 237
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-03-13
Law Offices of Cyrus K. Malekabadi
Alpharetta, GA
Questions Answered: 140
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Rouse & Company, LLC
Snellville, GA
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-22
Robert S. Windholz, Attorney At Law
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-12
Chambers, Aholt & Rickard, LLP
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 69
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-06-22
Law Offices of Laurie M. Thomas
Savannah, GA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-28
Search Questions and Answers


