Georgia | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Plaintiffs in civil court asking this:
Sent a Motion to Dismiss from defendants lawfirm. In it is an affidavit that contains untruths almost all of it and we can prove that very easily and will do so. In our response in opposition to dismiss we will write our request at the end. If we can prove without a doubt that the affidavit is full of lies just how far should we go with our requests? We will of course ask that the Motion to Dismiss our case be ended but will the person get into trouble for doing this and or the lawfirm? If one defendant has been proven to lie (they have before but this time we caught them red handed) will it help with jurisdiction issues as another is trying to remove the case.


