Georgia  |  Traffic Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/26/13, 11:19 am

My 20 year old daughter got a ticket code 40-6-181 for doing 85 in a 65 mph zone in Georgia. What is pleading 'no lo', or should she just plead guilty? Will this incur an insurance rate increase?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

209 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search