Legal Question in Traffic Law in Georgia

My gf got a ticket in mableton ga/Cobb county for cracked windshield but the crack has no crosses or star burst nor spiderwebs,how do we fight this if the law states it has to be six by six in spider or starburst?

Asked on 2/06/13, 3:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The best way would be to get a lawyer. It won't hurt to have repaired the windshield before court.

Read more
2/06/13, 6:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8807 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now