Illinois | Elder Law
Legal Question
Does the Ilinois Durable Power of Attorney need to notorized?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Steve Raminiak |
An Illinois Durable Power of Attorney for Health Care DOES NOT need to be notarized.
An Illinois Durable Power of Attorney for Property DOES need to be notarized.
Feel free to call me to discuss this further. I won't charge for the phone call. |
Top Attorneys in IL
Ainsworth & Associates PC
Chicago,
Questions Answered: 1259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
SHIMBERG and CROHN, P.C.
Evanston, IL
Questions Answered: 1184
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Labovitz Law Firm, P.A.
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Law Offices of Motty Stone
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Sanford M. Martin, P.A.
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 582
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Sue Roberts-Kurpis
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 555
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Offices of Robert H. Glorch
Palatine, IL
Questions Answered: 392
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Martin Law Office
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 376
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-06-10
Law Offices of Gregory P Turza
Park Ridge, IL
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-11
Huck, Bouma, Martin, Jones & Bradshaw, P.C.
Wheaton, IL
Questions Answered: 257
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Search Questions and Answers


