Legal Question in Family Law in Illinois

what does it mean when in a divorce summary, the last two activities are: CASE SET ON PRGROGRESS CALL and then STRIKE FROM THE CALL - ALLOWED

Asked on 7/19/13, 11:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lela Davis Law Office of Lela J. Davis
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The case was stricken from the Judge's call.

Read more
7/19/13, 12:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now