Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Illinois

Should I contact a lawyer about plasma donation/ neglect

Asked on 1/05/12, 2:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you are saying you've been injured as a result of a blood donation, I strongly urge you to contact a personal injury attorney for guidance.

Read more
1/11/12, 1:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now