Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Illinois

I was misdiagnosed with genital herpes and though it didn't cause any physical damage, it caused a great deal of mental and emotional stress. Do I have a case? and if so what should I do?

Asked on 10/23/11, 5:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You may have a case. You need to have an attorney review your situation.

Read more
Answered on 10/23/11, 5:52 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Illinois


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now