Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Illinois

Hi, I am seeking a dental malpractice atty in the Chicago area...can you refer me to anyone? Also, I would like to know what quest as well as answers to look for while seeking an atty. I have been DX with trigeminal neurolgia. HX: My dentist gave me an injection of novicAine and steroids..felt immidiate pain to the jaw. I was on blood thinners at the time. Was sent to the ER...had a hemotoma. The oral surg said I also had the nerve damage because the dentist injected a nerve.

Any assistance would be helpful.


Asked on 10/06/11, 12:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Try the Chicago Bar Association Lawyer Referral Service.

Read more
Answered on 10/07/11, 6:57 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now