Illinois  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
3/16/09, 7:57 pm

Legal Question


Former employee: phony injury followed by false accusation.

A former female hairdresser, filed a lawsuit (out of no where)

she had never complained of being hurt and has been getting

workman's compensation. Not content with that, she has now

decided to enter a sexual harassment suit against one of my

finest people, a male hairdresser. We're stunned at how anyone

any time can file a false suit. What are steps we can take.

Financially this could not have come at a worse time.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search